2017-18 Keuka College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-22
Pct. .241
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 5
Home 5-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 1-5
Matches 29
Kills per set 8.84
Hitting % .079
Assists per set 8.06
Blocks per set 0.90
Service Aces per set 2.29
Digs per set 12.69
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 01 D'Youville Keuka College Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  Hartwick Keuka College Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 02 Chatham Keuka College Invitational L, 3-1 Final
  Hilbert Keuka College Invitational W, 3-0 Final
Fri., September 08 at Clarkson North Country Invitational L, 3-0 Final
  at Potsdam North Country Invitational L, 3-0 Final
Sat., September 09 vs. St. Lawrence North Country Invitational @ Potsdam, NY L, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Canton North Country Invitational @ Potsdam, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
Wed., September 13 at Wells * ^ L, 3-2 Final
Sat., September 16 SUNY Cobleskill * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Tue., September 19 at Alfred L, 3-0 Final
Fri., September 22 Penn College * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Wed., September 27 Oswego L, 3-2 Final
Sat., September 30 at St. John Fisher L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Medaille @ Pittsford, NY W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Thu., October 05 at Morrisville St. * ^ L, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 07 St. Elizabeth * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 14 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ Lancaster Bible College L, 3-1 Final
Wed., October 18 Cazenovia * ^ W, 3-0 Final
Fri., October 20 at Nazareth L, 3-1 Final
Sun., October 22 Rochester (N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  SUNY Canton Parents' & Senior Day L, 3-1 Final
Tue., October 24 at SUNY Poly * ^ W, 3-2 Final
Fri., October 27 vs. Hiram @ College at Brockport L, 3-0 Final
  at Brockport L, 3-0 Final
Sat., October 28 at Houghton L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Geneseo Houghton Invitational (Houghton, N.Y.) @ Houghton College L, 3-0 Final
Tue., October 31 at Morrisville St. % NEAC Quarterfinal L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event