2015-16 Keuka College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 8-4
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-9
Neutral 7-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.81
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 8.98
Blocks per set 0.81
Service Aces per set 2.10
Digs per set 15.98
September
Tue Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
R.I.T.
H
Sat Sep 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hilbert
A
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Elmira
A
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Morrisville St.
@ Elmira College
N
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Geneseo
A
Fri Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College *
@ Lancaster Bible
N
Sat Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks *
@ Lancaster Bible
N
Wed Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ithaca
A
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille
@ Canton, N.Y. SUNY Canton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
R.I.T.
@ Canton, N.Y. SUNY Canton Tournament
N
Tue Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Oswego St.
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet *
@ Wells College
N
Sat Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wells *
A
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia *
@ Wells College
N
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alfred
A
Fri Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Alfred St.
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill *
Gold-Out Promotion Night
H
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Poly *
Gold-Out Promotion Night
H
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St. *
H
Wed Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington *
@ Cazenovia College
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
@ Cazenovia College
N
Sun Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Athyn *
@ Cazenovia College
N
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Brockport St.
H
November
Fri Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks %
@ SUNY Poly NEAC Conference Quarterfinal
N
Sat Nov 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Poly %
NEAC Conference Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season