Download Schedule:
Add to calendar

2014 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-15
Pct. .483
Conf. 10-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-4
Away 2-8
Neutral 9-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 8.60
Hitting % .110
Assists per set 7.37
Blocks per set 1.30
Service Aces per set 2.62
Digs per set 13.80
August
Sat Aug 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Hilbert
@ Buffalo, N.Y. AMCC-NEAC Challenge
N
Sat Aug 30
at
Final
L, 3-2
D'Youville
AMCC-NEAC Challenge at D'Youville
A
September
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alfred St.
H
Sat Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Utica
H
Fri Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brockport St.
@ Henrietta, N.Y. RIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Clarkson
@ Henrietta, N.Y. RIT Invitational
N
Sat Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
R.I.T.
RIT Invitational
A
Wed Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Geneseo
H
Fri Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lancaster Bible *
@ Cobleskill, N.Y. NEAC Crossover hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
@ Cobleskill, N.Y. NEAC Crossover hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
N
Sat Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Abington *
@ Cobleskill, N.Y. NEAC Crossover hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
N
Wed Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ithaca
H
Tue Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Oswego St.
A
October
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Poly *
@ Cazenovia, N.Y. NEAC North Divisional Weekend
N
Sat Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St. *
@ Cazenovia, N.Y. NEAC North Divisional Weekend
N
Sun Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia *
NEAC North Divisional Weekend @ Cazenovia, N.Y.
A
Sun Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
SUNY Cobleskill *
@ Cazenovia, N.Y. NEAC North Divisional Weekend
N
Thu Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Alfred St.
A
Wed Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred
H
Sat Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Athyn *
@ Reading, Pa. NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks
N
Sat Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks *
NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks
A
Sun Oct 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gallaudet *
@ Reading, Pa. NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks @ Reading, Pa.
N
Sun Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College *
NEAC Crossover hosted by Penn State-Berks @ Reading, Pa.
A
Sat Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
H
Tue Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
Wells *
A
Fri Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Brockport St.
A
November
Fri Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Lancaster Bible %
@ Gallaudet University NEAC Championship Tournament Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Gallaudet %
NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season