Women’s Soccer Falls at Hartwick September 2, 2017 Keuka College lost 4-0 on Saturday
Emily McGuigan (22) scored her second career overtime winner on Friday against Utica College
McGuigan’s Overtime Winner Downs Utica September 1, 2017 Keuka College defeated Utica College 1-0 in Women's Soccer
Keuka College Leads NEAC with 85 Scholar-Athletes July 7, 2017 Overall, 109 Keuka College Student-Athletes finished 2016-17 with a 3.40 GPA or higher
Award Winners (L to R) - Tally McDonald, Paulin Kolodja, and Katie Stuart
Keuka College Holds 2016-17 Athletics Awards May 18, 2017 Keuka College honored their student-athletes for their achievements over the academic year
Wolves Honor Veterans at Keuka College Ceremony November 14, 2016 Keuka College Student-Athletes honored veterans attending the annual Keuka College Veterans Day Ceremony at Norton Chapel.
Download Schedule:
Add to calendar

RESULTS

Sun, Sep 17
Final
Women's Soccer
0 Keuka
2 at Lycoming
Wed, Sep 13
Final
Women's Soccer
2 Alfred
1 Keuka
Sun, Sep 10
Final
Women's Soccer
4 Pitt.-Bradford
0 Keuka
Wed, Sep 06
Final
Women's Soccer
0 Keuka
3 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Sat, Sep 02
Final
Women's Soccer
0 Keuka
4 at Hartwick
Erinn K. Brozman Cup

UPCOMING

Sat, Sep 23
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at SUNY Cobleskill
Wed, Sep 27
6:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Morrisville St.
Sat, Sep 30
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
at SUNY Poly
Sat, Oct 07
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. Penn St.-Abington
Sun, Oct 08
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
vs. St. Elizabeth
Parents' Day