2017-18 Keuka College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.33
Shot % .041
Shots/ game 8.2
GAA 2.49
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., September 01 vs. Utica Erinn K. Brozman Cup @ Wright National Soccer Campus - Oneonta, N.Y. W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sat., September 02 at Hartwick Erinn K. Brozman Cup L, 4-0 Final
Wed., September 06 at Rochester (N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., September 10 Pitt.-Bradford L, 4-0 Final
Wed., September 13 Alfred L, 2-1 Final
Sun., September 17 at Lycoming L, 2-0 Final
Sat., September 23 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., September 27 Morrisville St. * ^ 6:00 PM
Sat., September 30 at SUNY Poly * ^ 2:00 PM
 
October
Sat., October 07 Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
Sun., October 08 St. Elizabeth * Parents' Day 3:00 PM
Wed., October 18 Penn College * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., October 21 at Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Sun., October 22 at Penn St.-Berks * 2:00 PM
Wed., October 25 Wells * ^ Senior Day 6:00 PM
Sat., October 28 at Cazenovia * ^ 2:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event