2019-20 Keuka College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., September 06 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational Cobleskill Golf & Country Club 1st place 461
Wed., September 11 Keuka College Fall Invitational Lakeside Country Club 1st of 2 teams 440
Sat., September 14 William Smith Invitational - Round One Clifton Springs Country Club
Sun., September 15 William Smith Invitational - Round Two Clifton Springs Country Club 8th of 9 teams 471-433--904
Sat., September 21 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round One Yahnundasis Golf Club
Sun., September 22 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round Two Yahnundasis Golf Club
Sat., September 28 SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round One Cortland Country Club
Sun., September 29 SUNY Cortland Martin/Wallace Invitational - Round Two Cortland Country Club
 
October
Sat., October 05 Northeast Women's Golf Conference Championship - Round One % Colonie Country Club
Sun., October 06 Northeast Women's Golf Conference Championship - Round Two % Colonie Country Club
 
April
Sat., April 04 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One
Sun., April 05 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two
Wed., April 08 Keuka College Spring Invitational Lakeside Country Club
Sat., April 11 Ithaca College Invitational - Round One Country Club of Ithaca
Sun., April 12 Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two Country Club of Ithaca
% Postseason
Bold: Home event