2018-19 Keuka College Women's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., September 07 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational TBD
Wed., September 12 Keuka College Fall Invitational Lakeside Country Club TBD
Sat., September 15 William Smith Invitational - Round One Clifton Springs Country Club TBD
Sun., September 16 William Smith Invitational - Round Two Clifton Springs Country Club TBD
 
October
Sat., October 06 Empire 8 Championship - Round One % Ballston Spa Country Club TBD
Sun., October 07 Empire 8 Championship - Round Two % Ballston Spa Country Club TBD
 
April
Sat., April 06 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One TBD
Sun., April 07 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two TBD
Wed., April 10 Keuka College Spring Invitational Lakeside Country Club TBD
Sat., April 20 Ithaca College Invitational - Round One Country Club of Ithaca TBD
Sun., April 21 Ithaca College Invitational - Round Two Country Club of Ithaca TBD
% Postseason
Bold: Home event