Tabs

Upcoming Games
Women's Basketball
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
Morrisville St.
vs. Keuka
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill
vs. Keuka
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
Keuka
at Cazenovia
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
Keuka
at Wells
Wed Feb 12
8:00 PM
SUNY Poly
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Results
Women's Basketball
Sun Jan 12
Final
69 Keuka
72 at Gallaudet
Wed Jan 15
Final
53 Keuka
61 at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Jan 18
Final
54 Cazenovia
59 vs. Keuka
Wed Jan 22
Final
28 Wells
60 vs. Keuka
Sat Jan 25
Final
46 Keuka
65 at SUNY Poly
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
2017-18
 
School Conf Overall
Cazenovia 6-10 9-15
Wells 2-14 3-22
Gallaudet 13-3 17-10
Penn St.-Abington 8-8 12-14
Penn College 0-16 1-24
St. Elizabeth 12-4 14-8
SUNY Cobleskill 6-10 12-13
SUNY Poly 15-1 23-6
Keuka 14-2 19-6
Morrisville St. 7-9 8-18
Lancaster Bible 7-9 9-16
Penn St.-Berks 6-10 8-14

Sponsors