2019-20 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
SUNY Canton
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Medaille
@ College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y. Brockport Tip-off Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
TBA
@ College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y. Brockport Tip-off Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Nov 23
at
D'Youville
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Alfred
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Elmira
7:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Penn St.-Abington *
3:00 PM
H
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
William Smith
TBA
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Lancaster Bible *
3:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 12
at
Gallaudet *
TBA
A
Wed Jan 15
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Cazenovia * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
vs
Wells * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
SUNY Poly * ^
TBA
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Morrisville St. * ^
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Cazenovia * ^
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Wells * ^
TBA
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
SUNY Poly * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Penn State-Harrisburg *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Morrisville St. * ^
TBA
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
Penn College *
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Penn St.-Berks *
Parents' & Senior Day
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division