2018-19 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 3-0
Neutral 1-1
Games 8
Pts per game 67.6
FG % 42.9
3PT % 27.5
FT % 64.2
Reb per game 42.6
Ast per game 14.3
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
W, 72-53
Medaille
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 78-69
Mass.-Boston
@ Brown & Plofker Gym Emerson College Tournament
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 91-45
Dean College
@ Boston, Mass. Emerson College Tournament
N
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
L, 64-57
St. John Fisher
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 62-57
Nazareth
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 76-67
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final
L, 55-48
Cortland
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
W, 66-47
Wells * ^
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Mon Jan 07
vs
7:00 PM
Elmira
H
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
12:00 PM
Penn College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
5:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
5:00 PM
SUNY Poly * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
6:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Wells * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division