2017-18 Keuka College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 21-6
Pct. .778
Conf. 13-3
Pct. .813
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 9-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 27
Pts per game 67.9
FG % 42.4
3PT % 36.5
FT % 57.1
Reb per game 43.4
Ast per game 15.8
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 68-47
D'Youville
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
W, 61-51
Nazareth
Heritage Christian Classic
A
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 70-66
Medaille
H
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 75-37
Alfred St.
H
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 68-35
Penn College * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 67-61
SUNY Poly * ^
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 51-34
Wells * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 79-51
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Sun Dec 10
at
Final
W, 97-85
SUNY Delhi
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 53-39
St. John Fisher
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 55-48
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 66-55
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 62-58
Lancaster Bible *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 64-63
Cortland
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 79-63
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
W, 57-53
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 82-55
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 57-35
Wells * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 85-54
Wilson *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 64-43
Bryn Athyn *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 71-46
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final
W, 70-35
Penn College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 85-53
Cazenovia * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
vs
Final
W, 73-48
Morrisville St. %
NEAC Quarterfinal
H
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 94-72
Gallaudet %
@ Marcy, N.Y. - Campus Center Gym NEAC Semi-Finals
N
Sun Feb 25
at
Final
W, 72-60
SUNY Poly
NEAC Championship
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 68-48
#7/10 Scranton %
NCAA Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season