2018-19 Keuka College Softball Schedule

Overall 14-21
Pct. .400
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 8-10
Away 6-8
Neutral 0-3
Games 35
Runs 144
Batting Avg. .261
On Base % .327
Slugging % .306
Home Runs 3
March
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ VA Beach, VA
N
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
#1 Va. Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 6-5
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Virgnia Beach, Va.
N
Sat Mar 09
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-0
#1 Va. Wesleyan
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
St. John Fisher
A
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
St. John Fisher
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Houghton
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Houghton
H
Thu Mar 28
at
Final
W, 6-2
Wells
A
Thu Mar 28
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Wells
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
SUNY Poly * ^
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Alfred
Rescheduled from 3/23 & 4/1
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Alfred
Rescheduled from 3/23 & 4/1
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 6-3
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 2-0
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Alfred St.
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Alfred St.
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 6-1
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
Rescheduled from 3/31
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-2
Gallaudet *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Gallaudet *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 5-3
St. Elizabeth *
Rescheduled from 4/14
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Medaille
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Elizabeth *
Rescheduled from 4/14
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Cancelled
Medaille
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-2
Wells * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Wells * ^
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 9 innings
W, 4-2
R.I.T.
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final
L, 2-1
R.I.T.
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Cancelled
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Cancelled
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 10-4
Cazenovia * ^
Rescheduled from 4/26 & Moved to Keuka College
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Cazenovia * ^
Rescheduled from 4/26 & Moved to Keuka College
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
W, 5-1
SUNY Poly %
NEAC First Round Utica College
A
May
Fri May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-1
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament
A
Fri May 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Cobleskill %
@ Reading, PA NEAC Tournament
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season