2017-18 Keuka College Softball Schedule

Overall 20-9
Pct. .690
Conf. 14-2
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 2
Home 11-2
Away 8-3
Neutral 1-4
Games 29
Runs 169
Batting Avg. .322
On Base % .394
Slugging % .399
Home Runs 3
March
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
#13 Randolph-Macon
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Frostburg St.
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
St. Joseph's (Brkln)
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 12-3
Shenandoah
@ Virginia Beach, Va. Virginia Wesleyan College Beach Blast
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
W, 2-0
Houghton
A
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 6-0
Houghton
A
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
St. Elizabeth *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Postponed
St. Elizabeth *
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final
W, 1-0
Wells * ^
A
Mon Apr 09
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
Wells * ^
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Alfred St.
Game moved to Keuka
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Alfred St.
Game Moved to Keuka
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Penn College * ^
H
Fri Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 9-2
Penn College * ^
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Medaille
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Medaille
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-5
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-5
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Gallaudet *
H
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-2
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
Rescheduled from April 4
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
W, 6-3
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
Rescheduled from April 4
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 6-1
Cazenovia * ^
at Carrier Park - DeWitt, N.Y.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 5-0
Cazenovia * ^
at Carrier Park - DeWitt, N.Y.
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Morrisville St. * ^
Rescheduled from April 15
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Morrisville St. * ^
Rescheduled from April 15
H
May
Wed May 02
at
Cancelled
Alfred
Rescheduled from March 24
A
Wed May 02
at
Cancelled
Alfred
Rescheduled from March 24
A
Thu May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 8-0
Cazenovia %
NEAC First Round
H
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wilson %
@ Reading,PA NEAC Tournament
N
Fri May 04
at
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-3
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament
H
Sat May 05
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Penn St.-Berks %
NEAC Tournament
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season