2018-19 Keuka College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-4
Pct. .429
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 1-1
Matches 7
Kills per set 9.88
Hitting % .143
Assists per set 8.96
Blocks per set 1.68
Service Aces per set 1.04
Digs per set 10.20
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Elizabethtown
@ Wilkes-Barre, Pa. Wilkes University Tri-Match
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wilkes
Wilkes University Tri-Match
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Geneva
@ Altoona, Pa. Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
N
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
Penn St.-Altoona Tri-Match
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nazareth
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wells *
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:00 PM
Elmira
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
John Jay
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
2:00 PM
New Jersey City
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sat Mar 02
vs
4:00 PM
Pratt
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
11:00 AM
John Jay
Keuka College Invitational
H
Sun Mar 03
vs
1:00 PM
Pratt
Keuka College Invitational
H
Wed Mar 06
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
Rescheduled from 2/10
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
D'Youville
A
Sun Mar 10
at
11:00 AM
Medaille
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Wilson *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Wilson *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa.
N
Thu Mar 28
at
TBA
Wells *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
5:00 PM
Cairn
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference