Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
 
August
Fri., August 30 Pitt.-Bradford   1 Keuka Tournament
Sat., August 31 D'Youville   0 Keuka Lakefront Classic
 
September
Sat., September 07 SUNYIT *   3
Wed., September 11 Alfred St.    
Thu., September 12 Alfred St.     Make up date of 10/15
Sun., September 15 Keuka   0
Wed., September 18 Keuka   0
Sat., September 21 Keuka *   1
Thu., September 26 Keuka   2
 
October
Tue., October 01 Keuka   2
Sat., October 05 Keuka *   0
Wed., October 09 Wells *   4
Sat., October 12 Morrisville St. *   2
Tue., October 15 Alfred St.   0
Sat., October 19 Keuka *   3
Sun., October 20 Keuka *   2
Sat., October 26 Keuka *   6
 
August
Fri., August 29 Pitt.-Bradford   0 Keuka Lakefront Classic
Sat., August 30 D'Youville   0 Keuka Lakefront Classic
 
September
Sat., September 06 Alfred   3
Wed., September 10 Cazenovia *   0
Sat., September 13 Keuka *   3
Wed., September 17 Keuka   3
Sat., September 20 Keuka *   1
Wed., September 24 Keuka *   2
Sat., September 27 SUNY Cobleskill *   0
 
October
Wed., October 01 SUNY ESF   0
Sat., October 04 Keuka *   3
Sat., October 11 Penn St.-Abington *   1
Sun., October 12 Bryn Athyn *   0
Sat., October 18 Alfred St.   3
Fri., October 24 Penn St.-Berks *   1
Sat., October 25 Lancaster Bible *   3
 
November
Sat., November 08 Keuka % Morrisville State College 0 NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
 
September
Fri., September 04 Pitt.-Bradford   1 Lakefront Classic & Turf Grand Opening
Sat., September 05 D'Youville   0 Lakefront Classic
Wed., September 09 Elmira   1 Gold-Out Promotion Night
Sat., September 12 Keuka   5
Sat., September 19 Keuka *   3
Sun., September 20 Keuka *   3
Sat., September 26 Wells *   0 Gold-Out & Transfer/Commuter Night
Wed., September 30 Keuka *   4
 
October
Sat., October 03 Wilson *   0
Sun., October 04 Gallaudet *   0
Sat., October 10 Penn College *   0
Sat., October 17 SUNY Cobleskill *   0 Hall of Fame Inductions After Game
Sun., October 18 SUNY Poly *   1
Sat., October 24 Keuka *   1
Sun., October 25 Keuka *   0
Sat., October 31 Morrisville St. *   3 Senior/Parent Night & Gold-Out
 
November
Wed., November 04 Penn St.-Berks %   1 NEAC Tournament First Round
Sat., November 07 Keuka % Morrisville State 1 NEAC Semi-Finals
 
September
Fri., September 02 St. John Fisher University of Rochester 1 UR Flower City Classic
Sun., September 04 Keuka   1 UR Flower City Classic
Wed., September 07 Hilbert   0
Sun., September 11 Keuka *   0
Sat., September 17 Keuka *   3
Sun., September 18 SUNY Cobleskill *   1
Sat., September 24 Keuka *   2
 
October
Sat., October 01 Keuka *   2
Sun., October 02 Keuka *   1 @ Mercersburg Academy
Sat., October 08 St. Elizabeth *   0
Sun., October 09 Keuka *   4
Fri., October 14 Lancaster Bible *   2
Sat., October 15 Penn St.-Berks *   0
Sat., October 22 Bryn Athyn *   1
Sun., October 23 Penn St.-Abington *   2
Sat., October 29 Cazenovia *   1 Senior & Parents' Day
 
November
Tue., November 01 Lancaster Bible %   0 NEAC Quarterfinals
Sat., November 05 Keuka % Morrisville State 4 NEAC Semi-Finals
Sun., November 06 Keuka %   1 NEAC Championship
 
September
Fri., September 01 Keuka Buffalo, NY 1 Buffalo State Fred Hartrick Classic
Sat., September 02 Keuka   0 Fred Hartrick Classic
Thu., September 07 R.I.T.   6
Sat., September 09 Alfred   1
Tue., September 19 Rochester (N.Y.)   2
Sat., September 23 Keuka * ^   4
Wed., September 27 Morrisville St. * ^   4
Sat., September 30 Keuka * ^   2
 
October
Sat., October 07 Penn St.-Abington *   2
Sun., October 08 St. Elizabeth *   0 Parents' Day
Wed., October 11 Houghton   2
Wed., October 18 Penn College * ^   0
Sat., October 21 Keuka *   5
Sun., October 22 Keuka *   2
Wed., October 25 Wells * ^   0 Senior Day
Sat., October 28 Keuka * ^   3
Tue., October 31 Penn College %   2 NEAC Quarterfinal
 
August
Fri., August 31 Keuka   1
 
September
Sat., September 01 Keuka   0
Wed., September 05 Keuka   1 New Time
Sat., September 08 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) Alfred, NY 2
Sun., September 09 Keuka Alfred,NY 2 Alfred University Tournament
Sat., September 15 Keuka *   0
Tue., September 18 Keuka *   4
Sat., September 22 SUNY Cobleskill *    
Wed., September 26 SUNY Poly *    
Sat., September 29 Keuka *    
Sun., September 30 Keuka *    
 
October
Wed., October 03 Keuka    
Sat., October 06 St. Elizabeth *    
Tue., October 09 Houghton    
Sat., October 13 Keuka *    
Sat., October 20 Penn College *    
Sun., October 21 Penn St.-Berks *    
Sat., October 27 Cazenovia *     Parents' & Senior Day
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event