2018-19 Keuka College Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-7
Pct. .533
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 3-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 15
Goals 33
Goals/ game 2.20
Shot % .164
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 1.78
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 4-1
Union (N.Y.)
A
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Skidmore
A
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 4-1
R.I.T.
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)
@ Alfred, NY
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Kean
@ Alfred,NY Alfred University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Morrisville St. *
A
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
W, 4-0
Wells *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Poly *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
W, 1-0
Gallaudet *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
#6 Rochester
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 9-0
St. Elizabeth *
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Houghton
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:00 PM
Penn College *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference