2017-18 Keuka College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Won 2
Home 4-1
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 124
Assists 83
Goals/ game 12.40
Shots/ game 34.7
Shot % 35.7
February
Sat Feb 24
at
Final
W, 15-10
Alfred St.
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 18-2
Elmira
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Brockport
H
Wed Mar 21
vs
Final
W, 15-8
Utica
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 17-6
Oswego
A
Thu Mar 29
at
Final
W, 21-8
Houghton
A
April
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-14
Cazenovia *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 15-6
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 8-7
SUNY Poly *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 14-9
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
2:00 PM
Hilbert *
St. Francis High School - Buffalo, NY
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Bryn Athyn *
H
Thu Apr 26
vs
4:00 PM
Medaille *
Rescheduled from April 4
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
1:00 PM
Wells *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference