2016-17 Keuka College Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 3-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 156
Assists 97
Goals/ game 11.14
Shots/ game 36.8
Shot % 30.3
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 11-3
Alfred St.
H
March
Sun Mar 05
at
Final
W, 15-4
Elmira
Rescheduled from March 4 @ Elmira Notre Dame High School
A
Mon Mar 13
at
Final
L, 18-7
Brockport St.
Rescheduled from March 11
A
Tue Mar 21
at
Final
L, 11-9
Utica
Rescheduled from March 22
A
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Oswego St.
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 16-6
SUNY Poly *
A
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Medaille *
H
Sat Apr 08
at
Final
L, 14-2
Cazenovia *
A
Wed Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 14-7
Hilbert *
H
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 16-2
Bryn Athyn *
A
Wed Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 19-5
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 10-5
Morrisville St. *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Wed Apr 26
at
Final
W, 21-7
Wells *
A
May
Wed May 03
at
Final
L, 10-3
Morrisville St. %
NEAC Championship Tournament Semifinals
A
* Conference
% Post season