2019-20 Keuka College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Fri., September 06 SUNY Cobleskill Fall Invitational Cobleskill Golf & Country Club 2nd of 5 teams 334
Wed., September 11 Keuka College Fall Invitational Lakeside Country Club 8th of 10 teams 346
Mon., September 23 Williamsport CC Collegiate Williamsport Country Club
Tue., September 24 Elmira College Fall Invitational Elmira Country Club
Sat., September 28 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round One Oswego Country Club
Sun., September 29 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round Two Oswego Country Club
 
October
Sat., October 12 Nazareth College Invitational - Round One
Sun., October 13 Nazareth College Invitational - Round Two
 
April
Sat., April 04 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round One
Sun., April 05 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round Two
Wed., April 08 Keuka College Spring Invitational Lakeside Country Club
Tue., April 21 Elmira College Spring Invitational Elmira Country Club
Sat., April 25 NEAC Championship - Round One %
Sun., April 26 NEAC Championship - Round Two %
% Postseason
Bold: Home event