2017-18 Keuka College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Course Time Results Links
 
September
Wed., September 13 Keuka College Fall Invitational Lakeside Country Club 9th of 11 teams 375
Sat., September 23 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round 1
Sun., September 24 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round 2 8th of 10 teams 710 (363-347)
Tue., September 26 Elmira College Fall Invitational 3rd of 6 teams 351
Sat., September 30 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round 1 Oswego Country Club t7 of 8 teams 375
 
October
Sun., October 01 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round 2 Oswego Country Club 7th of 8 teams 732 (375-357)
 
April
Wed., April 11 Keuka College Spring Invitational Lakeside Country Club 6th of 10 teams 345
Tue., April 24 Elmira College Spring Invitational 4th of 8 teams 358
Sat., April 28 NEAC Championship - Round 1 Williamsport Country Club 6th of 9 teams 345
Sun., April 29 NEAC Championship - Round 2 Williamsport Country Club 7th of 9 teams 698 (345-353)
 
May
Fri., May 04 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational Cobleskill Golf & Country Club 3rd of 5 teams 334
Bold: Home event