2017-18 Keuka College Men's Golf Schedule

Date Event Time Results Links
 
September
Wed., September 13 Keuka College Fall Invitational 9th of 11 teams 375
Sat., September 23 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round 1
Sun., September 24 Utica College Fall Invitational - Round 2
Tue., September 26 Elmira College Fall Invitational 10am
Sat., September 30 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round 1 11:30am
 
October
Sun., October 01 Oswego State Fall Invitational - Round 2 11:30am
 
April
Sat., April 07 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round 1 11am
Sun., April 08 SUNY Cobleskill Spring Invitational - Round 2 10am
Wed., April 11 Keuka College Spring Invitational 10am
Tue., April 24 Elmira College Spring Invitational 10am
Sat., April 28 NEAC Championship - Round 1
Sun., April 29 NEAC Championship - Round 2
Bold: Home event