Tabs

Upcoming Games
Men's Basketball
Mon Jan 06
6:00 PM
Alfred
vs. Keuka
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Keuka
at Lancaster Bible
Sun Jan 12
12:00 PM
Keuka
at Gallaudet
Wed Jan 15
5:00 PM
Keuka
at SUNY Cobleskill
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
Cazenovia
vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
Results
Men's Basketball
Sat Nov 16
Final
64 Pitt.-Bradford
80 vs. Keuka
Sat Nov 23
Final
97 Keuka
98 at Hilbert
Sat Nov 30
Final
46 Keuka
80 at Rochester (N.Y.)
Holiday Inn Rochester Downtown Tournament
Sun Dec 01
Final
72 Neumann
68 vs. Keuka
Holiday Inn Rochester Downtown Tournament
Sat Dec 07
Final
89 Penn St.-Abington
81 vs. Keuka
View Full Schedule
NEAC Standings
2017-18
 
School Conf Overall
Morrisville St. 15-1 23-5
Lancaster Bible 11-5 14-13
SUNY Cobleskill 10-6 15-11
SUNY Poly 10-6 15-13
Penn St.-Abington 10-6 14-13
Cazenovia 9-7 13-12
St. Elizabeth 8-8 13-12
Gallaudet 7-9 7-18
Keuka 6-10 9-14
Wells 5-11 6-18
Penn St.-Berks 3-13 3-21
Penn College 2-14 3-22

Sponsors