2018-19 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-4
Pct. .500
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-0
Away 3-3
Neutral 0-1
Games 8
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 45.9
3PT % 25.3
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 12.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-47
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 58-54
Roanoke
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 109-73
#18 Emory
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va. Dick Leftwich Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 88-81
Elmira
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-73
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 65-56
Alfred
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 78-68
Wells * ^
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Penn College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
8:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
SUNY Poly * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
8:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
Wells * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division