2018-19 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-14
Pct. .391
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-6
Away 6-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 23
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 43.2
3PT % 32.7
FT % 70.1
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 12.0
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 67-47
Pitt.-Bradford
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 58-54
Roanoke
Dick Leftwich Tip-Off Tournament
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 109-73
#18 Emory
@ Roanoke College - Salem, Va. Dick Leftwich Tournament
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 86-84
Hilbert
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 88-81
Elmira
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 78-73
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 65-56
Alfred
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 78-68
Wells * ^
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final - OT
L, 78-73
Alfred St.
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 72-69
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final - OT
W, 89-83
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
Final
W, 78-56
Penn College *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 83-76
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 82-63
Cazenovia * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 83-64
St. Elizabeth *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 75-68
SUNY Poly * ^
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 74-65
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 86-66
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
Rescheduled from 1/19
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 77-70
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - OT
L, 91-84
Gallaudet *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 80-63
Lancaster Bible *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 61-53
Wells * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 79-58
Morrisville St. * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
* Conference
^ Division