2017-18 Keuka College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 9-7
Pct. .563
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-6
Away 5-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 70.7
FG % 44.0
3PT % 37.3
FT % 65.7
Reb per game 39.8
Ast per game 13.8
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 70-68
Elmira
H
Sat Nov 18
at
Final
L, 77-74
Nazareth
Heritage Christian Classic
A
Tue Nov 21
vs
Final
W, 96-80
Pitt.-Bradford
H
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 77-50
Stockton
@ Rochester, NY - Louis Alexander Palestra Lexington Rochester Airport Hotel Tournament
N
Sun Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 67-59
SUNY Canton
@ Rochester, NY - Louis Alexander Palestra Lexington Rochester Airport Hotel Tournament
N
Wed Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 69-60
Penn College * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 76-70
SUNY Poly * ^
A
Tue Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 72-55
Alfred
H
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
W, 74-70
Wells * ^
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
W, 63-60
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
January
Thu Jan 04
vs
Final
L, 75-74
Alfred St.
H
Wed Jan 10
vs
Final - OT
W, 78-77
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
W, 79-68
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sun Jan 14
at
Final
L, 69-59
Lancaster Bible *
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 77-62
SUNY Poly * ^
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 78-65
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
W, 91-81
Cazenovia * ^
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 74-63
Wells * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 92-75
Wilson *
H
Sun Feb 04
vs
Final
W, 88-81
Bryn Athyn *
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 79-76
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Wed Feb 14
at
Final - OT
W, 77-73
Penn College * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 70-61
Cazenovia * ^
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
L, 67-57
SUNY Poly %
NEAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season