2018-19 Keuka College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 1-5
Pct. .167
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-4
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 7
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % .292
Shots/ game 4.0
GAA 4.61
Green cards 6
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Brockport
H
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Houghton
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - PS Away
W, 1-0
Drew
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Keystone
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 10-0
#11 Rochester
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Geneseo
H
Sun Sep 23
vs
1:00 PM
Sage
Green and Gold Celebration Weekend
H
Wed Sep 26
at
5:00 PM
Nazareth
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Oneonta
Parents' Day
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
4:00 PM
Morrisville *
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
7:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Wells *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
3:30 PM
Elmira
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
Senior Night
H
Tue Oct 23
at
4:00 PM
Oswego
A
* Conference