2019-20 Keuka College Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Fri Mar 13
vs
Fitchburg St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 3
3:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Fitchburg St.
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 3
5:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Winter Haven. Fla. Chain of Lakes Field 5
12:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Central (Iowa)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field 5
2:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
9:00 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
11:30 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 1
1:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Farmingdale State
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 1
4:15 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 5
11:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Wm. Paterson
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field 5
1:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 24
at
Houghton
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Houghton
5:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
at
St. John Fisher
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Penn St.-DuBois
1:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
at
Penn St.-DuBois
3:30 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
vs
Medaille
3:30 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Cazenovia * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Cazenovia * ^
3:30 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Cazenovia * ^
12:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Clarks Summit
1:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
at
Clarks Summit
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Ithaca
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
SUNY Poly * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
SUNY Poly * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 26
at
SUNY Poly * ^
12:00 PM
A
May
* Conference
^ Division