2018-19 Keuka College Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-13
Pct. .536
Conf. 8-3
Pct. .727
Streak Won 7
Home 8-1
Away 4-3
Neutral 3-9
Games 28
Runs 226
Batting Avg. .345
On Base % .430
Slugging % .483
Home Runs 4
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Dickinson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Stadium
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 11-4
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park #3
N
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Farmingdale State
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park #3
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 12-11
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Field #8
N
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Springfield
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Albright
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #7
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Albright
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #7
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-0
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #6
N
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 10-4
St. Norbert
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park #6
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 12-11
MCLA
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 10-5
MCLA
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 29
at
Final
W, 12-4
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 2-1
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 1-0
SUNY Cobleskill *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 23-1
Clarks Summit
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 27-8
Clarks Summit
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Penn College *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Penn College *
Rescheduled from 4/6
H
Tue Apr 09
at
Final
L, 13-12
Alfred St.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Penn College *
Rescheduled from 4/6
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 5-0
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 9-3
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
W, 17-6
Gallaudet *
A
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 10-7
D'Youville
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
W, 24-8
D'Youville
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 6-4
SUNY Poly *
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-3
SUNY Poly *
Rescheduled from 4/20
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
Houghton
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Houghton
H
Wed Apr 24
at
1:00 PM
Medaille
A
Wed Apr 24
at
3:30 PM
Medaille
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Wells *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Wells *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Wells *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
4:00 PM
Elmira (N.Y.)
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Fri May 03
vs
3:00 PM
Cazenovia *
H
Sat May 04
vs
1:00 PM
Cazenovia *
Parents' & Senior Day
H
Sat May 04
vs
3:30 PM
Cazenovia *
H
* Conference