Staff Directory

Address: Athletics, 141 Central Ave., Keuka Park, NY 14478

General Phone: 315.279.5249

Fax: 315.279.5325

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Sweet
Director of Athletics
315.279.5682 dsweet@keuka.edu
Jeff Bray
Associate Athletic Director / Head Athletic Trainer
315.279.5656 jbray@keuka.edu
Jonathan Accardi
Associate Director of Athletics for Facilities and Operations
315.279.5690 jaccardi@keuka.edu
Michelle Wojnar
Assistant Director of Athletics / Senior Women's Administrator
315.279.5725 mwojnar@keuka.edu
Jimmy Habecker
Assistant Director of Athletics for Athletic Communications
315.279.5241 jhabecker@keuka.edu
Jamie Burke
Eligibility Certification Officer
315.279.5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Phil Rahr
Athletic Trainer
315.279.5878 prahr@keuka.edu
Geena Flickner
Athletic Trainer
315.279.5414 gflickner@keuka.edu
Dan Mackey
Adventure Sports Coach
315.279.5240 dmackey@keuka.edu
Sue Losey
Administrative Assistant
315.279.5681 slosey@keuka.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rick Ferchen
Head Coach
315.279.5803 rferchen@keuka.edu
Steve Bouchard
Assistant Coach
Marty Olmstead
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Thad Phillips
Head Coach
315.279.5691 tphillip@keuka.edu

Men's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Robinson
Head Coach
315.279.5808 jrobinson@keuka.edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Paige
Head Coach
315.279.5689 jpaige@keuka.edu
Frank Queener
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Christenson
Head Coach
315.279.5805 schristenson@keuka.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supple
Head Coach
315.279.5804 jsupple@keuka.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ben Guiliano
Head Coach
315.279.5374 bguiliano@keuka.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supple
Head Coach
315.279.5804 jsupple@keuka.edu

eSports Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jon Accardi
Director of Operations
315.279.5690 jaccardi@keuka.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamie Burke
Head Coach
315.279.5619 jeburke@keuka.edu
Jim Burke
Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gary Broadhurst
Head Coach
315.279.5489 gbroadhurst@keuka.edu
Kenny Owen
Assistant Coach

Field Hockey Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erika Profenno
Head Coach
315.279.5884 eprofenno@keuka.edu

Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Robinson
Head Coach
315.279.5808 jrobinson@keuka.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eryn McCaffrey
Head Coach
315.279.5409 emccaffrey@keuka.edu
Kenny Owen
Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Shufelt
Head Coach
315.279.5648 jshufelt@keuka.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supple
Head Coach
315.279.5804 jsupple@keuka.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Walker
Head Coach
315.279.5011 jwalker@keuka.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Supple
Head Coach
315.279.5804 jsupple@keuka.edu

Cheerleading Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michelle Wojnar
Head Coach
315.279.5725 mwojnar@keuka.edu

Equestrian Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Holly Bedient
Head Coach
315.521.1055 rieslingridgestables@yahoo.com