Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
October
Wed., October 09 Keuka   0
  Alfred   1
Fri., October 11 Keuka *   3
Sat., October 12 Nazareth College Invitational - Round One   358 Monroe Golf Club
  Keuka * Lancaster, Pa. 1
  Gallaudet *   1
  Keuka *   1 @ Spooky Nook Sports - Manheim, Pa.
  Gallaudet *   0
Sun., October 13 Nazareth College Invitational - Round Two     Irondequoit Country Club
  Lancaster Bible *   1
  Lancaster Bible *   0
Tue., October 15 Elmira    
Sat., October 19 Gettysburg Invitational    
  Gettysburg Invitational    
  Lancaster Bible *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka *    
  Gallaudet *     Faculty Appreciation Day
  Keuka *     Senior Day
  Wells *     Parents' & Senior Day
Tue., October 22 Oswego    
Sat., October 26 Penn St.-Abington *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Penn St.-Abington *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Keuka * Penn College - Williamsport, Pa.  
  Keuka    
  Keuka *    
Wed., October 30 Keuka *    
 
November
Fri., November 01 Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
Sat., November 02 NEAC Championship %     SUNY Cobleskill - Cobleskill, N.Y.
  NEAC Championship %     SUNY Cobleskill - Cobleskill, N.Y.
  Keuka College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y.  
  Keuka *    
  Keuka College at Brockport - Brockport, N.Y.  
  Keuka *    
Sat., November 09 Keuka Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.   Wells College Tournament
Sun., November 10 Keuka Aurora, N.Y.   Wells College Finger Lakes Classic Tournament
Tue., November 12 SUNY Canton    
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event