Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
January
Wed., January 22 Wells * ^   81
  Wells * ^   28
Fri., January 24 Keuka Providence, RI 0 JWU Tip-off Tournament
Sat., January 25 Keuka   0 JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Keuka Johnson & Wales University - Providence, R.I. 1 JWU Tip-off Tournament
  Keuka * ^   72
  Keuka * ^   46
Wed., January 29 Morrisville St. * ^    
  Keuka    
  Morrisville St. * ^    
 
February
Sat., February 01 SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
  SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
Sun., February 02 Keuka Wilkes University - Wilkes-Barre, Pa.  
  Keuka    
Wed., February 05 Keuka * ^    
  Keuka * ^    
Sat., February 08 SUNY Poly *    
  Keuka * ^    
  Keuka * ^    
Sun., February 09 St. Elizabeth *    
Wed., February 12 SUNY Poly * ^    
  SUNY Poly * ^    
Fri., February 14 Medaille    
Sat., February 15 Keuka *    
  Keuka *     Senior Day
  Keuka *     NEAC Tri-Match
  Keuka * Wells College - Aurora, N.Y.   NEAC Tri-Match
Tue., February 18 Keuka * ^    
  Keuka * ^    
Wed., February 19 Nazareth    
Fri., February 21 Penn College *    
  Penn College *    
Sat., February 22 Penn St.-Berks *     Parents' & Senior Day
  Penn St.-Berks *     Parents' & Senior Day
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event